email us                                                                                              Follow us on Facebook:                                                                                                     Follow us on Twitter:




The four principal statutes governing the Office of the Lord Lyon King of Arms are the following - if you click on the title, you will be referred to the text of the statute:

Lyon King of Arms Act 1592

Lyon King of Arms Act 1669

Lyon King of Arms Act 1672

Lyon King of Arms Act 1867